Colorado Association of Psychotherapists

Officers And Board Members

Officers are voting members of the Board of Directors.


Carol O’Dowd, MPA, MDIV, MI

President

carol@coloradopsychotherapists.org

president@coloradopsychotherapists.org

prajnahealingarts.com


Jen Hansen, Ba Ed, CCHt, RYT

Vice President

jen@coloradopsychotherapists.org

vpres@coloradopsychotherapists.org

freemindwell-being.com


Barb Schwenke

Barb Schwenke, MA, CLC

Secretary

barb@coloradospychotherapists.org

barb@barbschwenkecounseling.com

barbschwenkecounseling.com 


Scott Olds, Therapist

Treasurer

scott@coloradopsychotherapists.org

scott@springsnewhope.com

springsnewhope.com

Board of Directors

 

Diane Doe 123dianedoe@gmail.com
Paula Fowke paula.fowke@gmail.com
Seth Geer seth@sethgeerpsychotherapy.com
Catherine Hughes cathughes@gmail.com
Judith Ann Miller redfeather7@earthlink.net
Dallas Shepard dallas@harmonizedbraincenters.com
Dan Kendrick dankendrick@mac.com

Advisory Board

 

Dr. Betty Cannon 123bettyjo@gmail.com
Jim Carr jimcarrlaw@live.com
Dr. Reo Leslie leslieinstitutute@cs.com
Dr. Carol Watson drcarolannwatson@aol.com
Dr. Edward C. Sullivan dredsullivan@yahoo.com
Leland Hoover lelandh@lelandhooverconsulting.com