Colorado Association of Psychotherapists

Officers And Board Members

Officers are voting members of the Board of Directors.


Jen Hansen, Ba Ed, CCHt, RYT

President

jen@coloradopsychotherapists.org

president@coloradopsychotherapists.org

freemindwell-being.com


Scott Olds, Therapist

Treasurer

scott@coloradopsychotherapists.org

scott@springsnewhope.com

springsnewhope.com

Board of Directors

 

Bridget Ballard-Cummins, MA ballardcummins@hotmail.com
Diane Doe, CGT, CAEPT 123dianedoe@gmail.com
Paula Fowke, CCHt paula.fowke@gmail.com
Dr. Ashley Goldie DNM, BD Ashley.dnm2021@gmail.com
Jen Hansen, B.Ed., CCHt., RYT jen@freemindwell-being.com
Dan Kendrick, MA dankendrick@mac.com
Carol O’Dowd, MPA, MDIV carol@prajnahealingarts.com
Scott Olds, Therapist scott@springsnewhope.com

Advisory Board

 

Dr. Betty Cannon, Ph.D. 123bettyjo@gmail.com
Jim Carr, Attorney-Mediator jimcarrlaw@live.com
Leland Hoover, MBA lelandh@lelandhooverconsulting.com
Dr. Reo N. Leslie, LPC, LMFT, CACIII, RPT-S, DAACS, MAC leslieinstitutute@cs.com
Dr. Carol Watson, Ed.D., MA, CCHt, CCJS drcarolannwatson@aol.com