Colorado Association of Psychotherapists

Officers


Carol O’Dowd, MPA, MDIV, MI, RP

President

carol@coloradopsychotherapists.org

president@coloradopsychotherapists.org

prajnahealingarts.com


Jen Hansen, Ba Ed, CCHt, RYT

Vice President

jen@coloradopsychotherapists.org

vpres@coloradopsychotherapists.org

freemindwell-being.com


Scott Olds, RP

Chief Financial Officer

scott@coloradopsychotherapists.org

membership@coloradopsychotherapists.org

springsnewhope.com

Board of Directors

 

Diane Doe 123dianedoe@gmail.com
Karin Dremel kdremel@me.com
Paula Fowke paula.fowke@gmail.com
Seth Geer seth@sethgeerpsychotherapy.com
Catherine Hughes cathughes@gmail.com
Judith Ann Miller redfeather7@earthlink.net
Dallas Shepard dallas@harmonizedbraincenters.com
Kate Thompson kate@KateThompsontherapy.com

Advisory Board

 

Dr. Betty Cannon 123bettyjo@gmail.com
Jim Carr jimcarrlaw@live
Dr. Reo Leslie leslieinstitutute@csft.com
Dr. Carol Watson drcarolannwatson@aol.com


Leland G. Hoover, MBA

Advisory Board, Webmaster, Management & marketing consultant

leland@coloradopsychotherapists.org

webmaster@coloradopsychotherapists.org

lelandhooverconsulting.com