Colorado Association of Psychotherapists

Officers And Board Members

Officers are voting members of the Board of Directors.


Jen Hansen, Ba Ed, CCHt, RYT

President

jen@coloradopsychotherapists.org

president@coloradopsychotherapists.org

freemindwell-being.com


Scott Olds, Therapist

Treasurer

scott@coloradopsychotherapists.org

scott@springsnewhope.com

springsnewhope.com


Carol O’Dowd, MPA, MDIV, MI

Past President

carol@prajnahealingarts.com

prajnahealingarts.com

Board of Directors

 

Bridget Ballard-Cummins, MA ballardcummins@hotmail.com
Diane Doe, CGT, CAEPT 123dianedoe@gmail.com
Paula Fowke, CCHt paula.fowke@gmail.com
Seth Geer, MA, LPC seth@sethgeerpsychotherapy.com
Jen Hansen, B.Ed., CCHt., RYT jen@freemindwell-being.com
Dan Kendrick dankendrick@mac.com
Carol O’Dowd, MPA, MDIV carol@prajnahealingarts.com
Scott Olds, Therapist scott@springsnewhope.com

Advisory Board

 

Betty Cannon, Ph.D. 123bettyjo@gmail.com
Jim Carr jimcarrlaw@live.com
Leland Hoover, MBA lelandh@lelandhooverconsulting.com
Dr. Reo N. Leslie, LPC, LMFT, CACIII, RPT-S, DAACS, MAC leslieinstitutute@cs.com
Carol Watson, Ph.D. drcarolannwatson@aol.com