Colorado Association of Psychotherapists

Officers


Carol O’Dowd, MPA, MDIV, MI, RP

President

carol@coloradopsychotherapists.org

president@coloradopsychotherapists.org

prajnahealingarts.com


Jen Hansen, Ba Ed, CCHt, RYT

Vice President

jen@coloradopsychotherapists.org

vpres@coloradopsychotherapists.org

freemindwell-being.com


Scott Olds, RP

Chief Financial Officer

scott@coloradopsychotherapists.org

membership@coloradopsychotherapists.org

springsnewhope.com

Board of Directors

 

Diane Doe123dianedoe@gmail.com
Karin Dremelkdremel@me.com
Paula Fowkepaula.fowke@gmail.com
Seth Geerseth@sethgeerpsychotherapy.com
Catherine Hughescathughes@gmail.com
Judith Ann Millerredfeather7@earthlink.net
Dallas Sheparddallas@harmonizedbraincenters.com
Kate Thompsonkate@KateThompsontherapy.com

Advisory Board

 

Dr. Betty Cannon123bettyjo@gmail.com
Jim Carrjimcarrlaw@live
Dr. Reo Leslieleslieinstitutute@csft.com
Dr. Carol Watsondrcarolannwatson@aol.com


Leland G. Hoover, MBA

Advisory Board, Webmaster, Management & marketing consultant

leland@coloradopsychotherapists.org

webmaster@coloradopsychotherapists.org

lelandhooverconsulting.com